In all the rants I’ve posted, and all videos I’ve watched and shared, and all the information I’ve ever found nothing has ever hit closer to home, as did a video I watched a few days ago. First They Came For The Anarchist Yet another event that I didn’t know about. I mean…this stuff is popping up like a mass of moles, everywhere. I did some research, after watching the video and found the full statement from the girl in question. She has pretty much disappeared after her release. The rest of that story must be buried.
I’ve never identified as an anarchist. That’s not the point. The information given by the independent journalist and author of “Green is the New Red” was enough to make my blood run cold. I  wanted to unplug everything and never post another word of warning, information or dissent again. Then I realized that hey..I’ve already said enough, so if they’re gonna get me they’re just gonna. Home schooled, Christian and libertarian …yeah I’m done son.
So what the hell.
This year is going to a year of shaking,Awakening and allot discord. Try to see past the bickering to the bigger picture. That doesn’t mean be apathetic. I have never ever been one to say ” oh in the long run it doesn’t matter” I don’t think we were put here to be that way. Everyone who follows any of my blogs knows I’m a Christian, so I’m not going to warn anyone anymore.
For most of my life I’ve seen Christian activist try to maintain or save a system. Or try to pray down a revival. I think what is happening needs to be assessed on a very personal level. Even the spiritual revival aspect of it. Once in a moment of prayer and admonishment, a teacher of mine in Bible College told us ” I don’t care if you get the paper here, I don’t care if you stay here- just KNOW God”. In some odd way, I wondered if she was telling some of us to run, and not get confused. By a system. If we truly internalize and KNOW what we have claimed we believe than we know who our enemy is. It’s not a person or people, and we know the enemy has always had the goal of setting himself up as god. That’s what happened in the garden and that’s what happened with the Tower of Babel and that’s what happens in the book of Revelation. We know that Jesus is returning, and when He does He isn’t going to ask ” did you defend your democracy”? hey when He was on earth, his followers wanted him to overthrow the government but He wouldn’t – this was not what He came for. That whole battle was never intended to be ours. He is going to ask what we did with His name.
We need to look at our history – all of it, not just the quotes that we like and that make us feel all warm and fuzzy and realize that the spirit of domination has always weaved and now it’s just closing in. I have written allot of poetry lines lately about mirrors. Everything seems to be mirroring something before…all the way back to the beginning. Some may know what I’m talking about and others may think I’m just riddling. Tower of Babel, Babylon, tribes of Israel, skip to us and it’s a the genocide/ colonization of the first people now mirroring back on the rest of society. It’s been in progress for years …make the people dependent, make the people apathetic then punish the people for biting the proverbial hand that feeds them.
This is where allot of people just don’t want to go, in their mind. It really makes them uncomfortable. We talk allot about standing in the gap, and days of repentance and sins of our fathers but we sure clean up ” our fathers” history before we ask that forgiveness. A thing has to acknowledged and not explained away, before reconciliation is ever possible. I’ve really started to wonder about the death of Richard Twiss, he died in DC. …and he made allot of people uncomfortable. Something has never set well with me about that. But maybe I’ve just been reading too much. In respect for the Twiss family I’ll just leave that wondering.
Apathy or culture clash wars of emotion. Everyone fights about rights. They don’t stop and really FEEL what they are fighting about. I’m pro life and have a friend who is not. Once she made a joke that ” if men could get pregnant there would be an abortion clinic on every corner and it would be free”. I answered to her ” so…? Would that make it right?”. I saw a picture online the other day, the photographer stated it was two city workers who had to unclog the pipes from an abortion clinic…you can use your common sense to know what was clogging them. Desensitization for life here…on one side it’s done one way and on the other side it’s done another way- but everyone likes to look at sky and whistle…
The big evil banker man that has been made to be everyone’s enemy….well look up the “suicides” of some bankers who most obviously did not commit suicide. Why are they being killed? Follow the crumbles. Things are so much more nuanced. Nothing is black and white- question everything. The mirrors…
On a side note….
By the way SNOPES.com is only reliable for determining scam emails and posts. The rest of it is a politically funded filter to “tell” you what’s real or not real. It’s good for showing up your friends who blindly repost insane rumors on Facebook, but don’t let it be your final answer on anything else. Pretty sly scheme there right? Look up what or who owns snopes. Fukushima IS really happening and no one is being a radical environmentalist for educating people about it. The radical environmentalist are the ones who want us all to feel guilty for being humans and basically breathing and trying to make a living – yeah the ones with their hands in politicians pockets, who like all special interest, sold their soul somewhere. Allot of things are just common sense, but it takes coming out of apathy and being willing to be educated and grow as a person. Cannabis can cure literally hundreds of human ailments, and hemp can cure thousands of environmental ailments, as well as provide thousands of materials without waste. Think differently and lets stop making jokes about it. Let’s get real, let’s be educated- by ourselves for ourselves. Maybe it’s easy for me, I was homeschooled, I was taught to enjoy learning. To say all this doesn’t matter because the world is going to end one day, is like saying ” God doesn’t care if I trash my body because it’s only my spirit he wants and this body will die one day”. Yeah, that’s stupid and selfish. We are supposed to be responsible. In word thought and deed.
That was my rant, or rather the thought vent. Because thinking is still legal, they just don’t want you to know it. Allot going on in my mind and soul, because once you start down this road…it’s a domino effect…and there ain’t no going back.

